CRK 20 - Get Up - 10 Song Church Resource Kit


SKU: notfinishedyet Categories: ,

Church Resource Kits are designed for use at church, school, camp, or anywhere groups of kids are found.
This digital bundle includes lyric videos, hand motion videos, audio files, chord charts, and lyrics sheets! Everything you need.
The kit includes 10 Powerful new scripture songs!

1 John 1:9 If We Confess
Ecclesiastes 4:9-10 Two Are Better Than One
Luke 5:23-24 Get Up And Walk
Luke 6:37-38 Do Not Judge
Luke 15:6-7 Lost Sheep
Luke 24:6-7 He Has Risen
Luke 24:45 47 He Opened Their Minds
Micah 6:8 Walk Humbly
Philippians 4:6-7 Do Not Be Anxious
Psalm 119:9-11 I Have Hidden Your Word

Follow these 3 easy steps for success:
• Learn Hand Motions
• Lead Kids Into Worship
• Hide God’s Word in Their Hearts

  • YOU GET:
    • Video MP4 Files - Drag & Drop into presentation software - ProPresenter, Media Shout, Easy Worship, Powerpoint, Keynote & more.
    - Lyric Videos
    * With Vocals (sing along with JumpStart3)
    * Instrumental (no vocals)
    - Hand Motions Videos
    * Tutorials (learn the motions)
    * Demonstrations (motions & lyric video)

    • Audio MP3 Files - Use with smartphones, tablets, and computers.
    - With Vocals (sing along with JumpStart3)
    - Instrumental (no vocals)

    • Print PDF Files
    - Chord Charts
    - Lyric Sheets

    WARNING: Scripture will get stuck in your head when you listen to this music!

Play Sample Audio


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CRK 20 - Get Up - 10 Song Church Resource Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Your FREE Song

Provide us with your first name, last name, and email and we will send you a FREE song!

Thank you for you submission.  You will receive and email shortly with your free song