Ministry Resource - Vol 1 CD/DVD box set

Original price was: $120.00.Current price is: $25.00.

2 in stock

SKU: ministry-resource-volume-1 Categories: ,

Track List – Volume 1:
1) 1 Peter 3:18 – Christ Also Suffered
2) James 1:22 – Do What It Says
3) Proverbs 3:5-6 – Trust In The Lord
4) Hebrews 10:25 – Not Giving Up
5) Philippians 3:14 – I Press On
6) 1 Samuel 16:7 – The Lord Looks At The Heart
7) Exodus 20:11 – In Six Days
8) Psalm 119:73 – Your Hands
9) Romans 10:9 – You Will Be Saved
10) 2 Timothy 3:16 – All Scripture
11) John 14:3 – A Place For You
12) Galatians 5:22-23 – The Fruit Of The Spirit

WARNING: You will get scripture stuck in your heart if you use to these. These are only for kids from 1-100.

If your goal is to lead worship, memorize scripture, and have tons of fun doing it, then THIS IS THE TOOL YOU NEED.
Discover what over 10,000 churches have discovered. Kids love singing and learning with JumpStart3.
In this Ministry Resource, you get 12 songs in the following formats:

  • Full Mix Lyric Videos (to sing along with JumpStart3 as you lead worship)
  • Full Mix Audio Files
  • Performance Track Lyric Videos (You provide the vocals. which is great for scripture karaoke)
  • Performance Track Audio Files
  • Hand Motion Tutorial Videos (Step by step instructions to train your leaders)
  • Hand Motion Demonstration Videos (To help your leaders practice)
    Remember: Videos don’t lead worship. PEOPLE DO! Have fun and go crazy! Your kids will follow your example.
    All videos are HD Quality 720p MP4 files.
Weight 40 oz
Dimensions 8 × 6 × 4 in
Product Type

Physical Media, Virtual (Downloadable), USB Drive

Get Your FREE Song

Provide us with your first name, last name, and email and we will send you a FREE song!

Thank you for you submission.  You will receive and email shortly with your free song